Jan 2 Results

Logged my food, ate paleo, drank 80 oz of water and exercised for 20 minutes.

5 mins – 2.5 mph – 0% incline

5 mins – 2.5 mph – 3% incline

5 mins – 2.5 mph – 6% incline

5 mins – 2.5 mph – 3% incline

5 mins – 2.5 mph – 0% incline

I can’t belive how much 4 weeks of bronchitis affected my lung function. It’s going to take a little time to regain that. I still felt like I could give so much more when I got off the treadmill, but I don’t want to hurt myself. I’ll ramp things up slightly next week.

Leave a Reply

